For all your soundproofing and insulation needs

Les Insonorisations M.G. has a solution to ensure that you benefit from superior-quality insulation and soundproofing, whether for your residence, condo, professional offices or industrial buildings. If you need to reduce echo in your conference room, block out the noise coming from the condo next door or even decrease the reverberation in your recording studio, you can rest assured that our work will meet only the highest standards of quality. We undertake every project with meticulous attention to detail in order to efficiently and effectively address your soundproofing needs.

You’ll also be happy to know that we perform all of our work using environmentally friendly products that comply with the strictest industry standards. Les Insonorisations M.G. is pleased to offer you the following services:

  • Acoustic and thermal insulation
  • Building insulation and soundproofing correction
  • Application of high-density cellulose
  • Application of polyurethane spray foam
Residential soundproofing
Residential soundproofing
Unwanted noise can be a real nuisance. Enjoy a peaceful environment, free of annoying noise pollution, with professional soundproofing.
Commercial and industrial soundproofing
Commercial and industrial soundproofing
Offer your employees and your clientele work and meeting spaces that are equipped with effective soundproofing, limiting noise pollution and making it easier for them to concentrate.
Learn more
Soundproofing for condos and apartmen
Soundproofing for condos and apartmen
Say goodbye to your neighbors’ yelling, loud music and commotion and give yourself the opportunity to enjoy your home in peace and quiet with our specialized soundproofing service.

About Les Insonorisations M.G.

Michel Gaudette, the owner of Les Insonorisations M.G. inc., has worked in this industry since 1997. In 2000, he opened his own company, specializing in building insulation and soundproofing correction. Over the years, Gaudette and his team have pursued ongoing training so they can continue to ensure your total satisfaction. Located in Saint-Philippe on the South Shore, Les Insonorisations M.G. serves the entire Montreal metropolitan region, including the North Shore and South Shore areas.

For soundproofing and insulation in Montreal!

Are you tired of spending a fortune to heat your home because it’s poorly insulated? Keep the heat inside with efficient, effective insulation. At Insonorisations M.G., we’re proud to offer you professional insulation service to resolve the problem and ensure that you and your whole family enjoy a comfortable living space. Opt for high-quality insulation and stop wasting your money on heating.

Certified by numerous professional associations

  • Certificate of Accreditation in residential construction
  • Certificate of Accreditation in building envelope training
  • Certificate of Accreditation in improving the energy-efficiency of existing dwellings
  • Certificate of Accreditation in Cellulose Insulation Soundproofing from the Igloo center of expertise
  • Certificate of Accreditation in residential construction from the Igloo center of expertise
  • Certification in polyurethane spray foam application from BUILDING PROFESSIONALS TRAINING
  • Certification in efficient techniques for improving building envelope insulation and sealing
  • Certificate of membership in the Association des entrepreneurs en construction du Québec (Quebec Construction Contractors Association)
  • Certificate of membership in the Fédération des Associations et Corporations en Construction du Québec (Quebec Federation of Construction Associations and Corporations) FACCQ group insurance policy
  • Authorized CALI system installers
  • ATCQ ID number: A03-12171
  • General contractor’s license: RBQ 8271-1706-08

Here’s what clients are saying about our impeccable building soundproofing services:

  • I had a 20-foot high common wall soundproofed. It was a major job. The team completed the work with utmost professionalism. The people were available, responsible and polite. Everything went according to plan, if not better. The results were impeccable and the cost was very reasonable. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend the team and their work.

    Pierre D.
  • We had two bedrooms soundproofed in our duplex in Verdun. The work was impeccable. Very professional, high-quality installation of the membranes, padding, bars, plaster and joints, both on the walls and on the closet. Close attention to finishing work, cleaning, etc. The work was done on schedule and on budget. It exceeded all my expectations. Bravo to Mr. Gaudette and his team of specialists!

    Daniel l.
  • Thank you for your great work, which lived up to our expectations in every way. All of the team members did everything they could to minimize any inconveniences. I really appreciated it!

    Vivian B.
  • We wouldn’t hesitate to recommend this team. They worked with total professionalism and respect. They really helped our family. They have a lot of heart and make a great team. Thank you so much!

    Annie L.

When your ears are being assaulted by noise, call on Les Insonorisations M.G. We can help!

Pour tous vos besoins en insonorisation et isolation

Que ce soit pour votre résidence, votre condo, votre cabinet professionnel ou pour vos bâtiments industriels, Les Insonorisations M.G. a une solution qui vous assurera une isolation et une insonorisation de qualité supérieure. Qu’il soit question de diminuer l’écho dans votre salle de conférence, bloquer les bruits qui proviennent du condo de votre voisin ou réduire la résonnance dans votre studio d’enregistrement, vous pouvez être assurés de bénéficier d’un travail de qualité. Chaque projet que nous entreprenons est réalisé avec une grande minutie afin de répondre adéquatement à vos besoins en insonorisation.

Par ailleurs, sachez que chacune de nos réalisations est effectuée avec des produits respectant l’environnement ainsi que les normes les plus sévères de l’industrie. Voilà pourquoi Les Insonorisations M.G. est à même de vous proposer les services suivants:

  • Isolation acoustique et thermique
  • Correctif de bâtiments en isolation et en insonorisation
  • Application de cellulose haute densité
  • Application de polyuréthane giclé
Insonorisation résidentielle
Insonorisation résidentielle
Le bruit peut être une source de désagrément lorsque celui-ci n’est pas désiré. Offrez-vous un environnement paisible sans nuisance sonore avec une insonorisation parfaite.
Insonorisation commerciale et industrielle
Insonorisation commerciale et industrielle
Offrez à vos employés, ainsi qu’à votre clientèle, des espaces de travail et de rencontre avec une insonorisation adéquate afin de limiter les nuisances sonores et privilégier la concentration.
Insonorisation de condos et appartements
Insonorisation de condos et appartements
Finissez-en avec les cris, la musique et le vacarme des voisins et donnez-vous la chance de profiter de votre domicile dans en quiétude grâce à notre service d’insonorisation spécialisé.

À propos de Les Insonorisations M.G.

Michel Gaudette, propriétaire de Les Insonorisations M.G. inc., est dans le domaine depuis 1997. En 2000, il fonde sa propre compagnie, spécialisée en correctif de bâtiments, en isolation et en insonorisation. M. Gaudette et son équipe ont suivi, au fil des ans, un ensemble de formations qui vous assurent une satisfaction complète. Situé à Saint-Philippe sur la Rive-Sud, Les Insonorisations M.G. dessert toute la région métropolitaine de Montréal ainsi que ses deux rives.

Pour l’insonorisation à Montréal, mais aussi l’isolation!

Vous en avez assez de dépenser des sommes considérables en chauffage car votre domicile est mal isolé? Préservez la chaleur de votre logis grâce à une isolation efficace et adéquate. Chez Insonorisations M.G., nous sommes fiers de vous offrir un service d’isolation professionnel qui répondra à vos besoins et qui vous assurera une résidence confortable pour toute votre famille. Cessez de payer du chauffage pour rien et optez pour une isolation de qualité.

Certifications de plusieurs associations professionnelles

  • Certificat Attestation en construction résidentielle
  • Certificat Attestation en formation enveloppe du bâtiment
  • Certificat Attestation en amélioration en efficacité énergétique des habitations existantes
  • Certificat Attestation Insonorisation avec la Cellulose du centre d’expertise Igloo
  • Certificat Attestation Acoustique en Construction Résidentielle du centre d’expertise Igloo
  • Certificat en application de polyuréthane giclée du BUILDING PROFESSIONALS TRAINING
  • Certificat en technique efficace pour l’amélioration de l’isolation et du scellement de l’enveloppe du bâtiment
  • Certificat de membre de l’Association des entrepreneurs en construction du Québec
  • Certificat de membre de la Fédération des Associations et Corporations en Construction du Québec (F.A.C.C.Q.) inc. (police d’assurance collective)
  • Installateur autorisé du système CALI
  • Numéro d’identification ATCQ : A03-12171
  • Licence RBQ : 8271-1706-08

Des clients en témoignent: notre service est impeccable pour l’insonorisation de votre bâtiment

  • On vous recommande sans hésitation cette équipe qui travaille avec professionnalisme et respect. Ils ont grandement aidé notre famille. Ils travaillent avec cœur et ils forment une superbe équipe! Merci beaucoup

    Annie L.
  • Merci pour un travail conforme en tous points aux résultats escomptés. Tous les membres de l’équipe ont fait leur possible pour minimiser les inconvénients causés par un tel chantier. J’ai beaucoup apprécié.

    Vivan B.
  • Deux chambres insonorisés dans notre duplex à Verdun. Travail impeccable et de très grande qualité. Pose très professionnelle des membranes, coussin, barres, des panneaux de gypse et des joints tant sur les murs que dans un garde-robe. Attention particulière à la finition, au nettoyage etc... Respect de l'échéancier des travaux et de la soumission. Au-delà de toutes mes attentes. Bravo à monsieur Gaudette et son équipe de spécialistes.

    Daniel l.
  • J'ai fait insonoriser un mur mitoyen de 20' de haut. C'était un chantier important. L'équipe s'est acquittée de la tâche avec beaucoup de professionnalisme. Des gens disponibles, responsables et courtois. Tout fut réalisé selon les prévisions et même au-delà. Le résultat est impeccable et les coûts très abordables. Du travail et une équipe à recommander vivement et sans réserve.

    Pierre D.

Quel que soit ce bruit qui vous agresse, faites confiance à Les Insonorisations M.G. Nous pouvons vous aider.